执行管理团队


 

Jeff Edel

首席执行官

2013年Edel先生加入梭莱先进镀膜担任董事长和首席执行官。同时,他还担任Ferro 5.5 亿美元的全球业务总监。2006年Edel先生加入Ferro之前担任霍尼韦尔特种材料部战略和业务发展总监。

Edel先生在半导体、平板显示器、消费电子、汽车、医疗、眼科和航空航天工业全球和国内多个行业拥有超过25年多的丰富经验。 在他的职业生涯中,Edel先生曾在财富100强和创业性公司任职过。Edel先生对一家500万美元的公司及其全球各地多个工厂的业务具有P&L责任。同时,他还管理收购、资产剥夺、合资企业、知识产权许可项目并在亚洲建立多个新建项目。

Edel先生毕业于不列颠哥伦比亚大学并取得工程物理学士学位。


Anders Svensson

首席财务官

2012年Svensson先生加入梭莱先进镀膜担任首席财务官。2012年加入梭莱先进镀膜之前 Svensson先生担任PPC绝缘子公司首席运营官,PPC绝缘子公司是全球高压陶瓷绝缘子制造商。 Svensson先生在PPC绝缘子公司任职18年期间担任过多个职位,包括财务经理、全球销售总监和战略规划总监。在最后四年担任首席运营官 Svensson先生领导全球业务,包括欧洲、南美和亚洲的1700名员工和多个制造基地。

Svensson先生毕业于瑞典卡尔斯塔德大学并取得会计学士学位。他的职业生涯从德勤开始并获得注册会计师证书。

Svensson先生在国际和全球业务拥有超过20多年的经验,他曾在亚洲居住和工作并且在泰国和中国管理过两个新建项目的启动。

Svensson先生在其职业生涯中为公司的董事会服务。


Wilmert De Bosscher

首席技术官

De Bosscher先生自2012年起担任梭莱先进镀膜首席技术官,负责技术创新和知识产权投资组合管理。

1999年,De Bosscher先生加入贝卡尔特担任各种镀膜项目的技术经理,包括用于大面积玻璃和柔性卷绕镀膜应用的热喷涂、CVD和PVD。同时,在与贝卡尔特合并之前他担任Sinvaco的首席执行官。

De Bosscher先生已经投身于真空镀膜行业超过30年并在将可旋转磁控溅射技术引入玻璃镀膜行业中发挥了重要作用。

De Bosscher先生拥有比利时根特大学固体物理学和等离子物理学博士学位。


Ivan Van de Putte

业务总监(溅射设备)

Van de Putte先生自2012年担任梭莱先进镀膜溅射设备业务总监。

2002年,Van de Putte加入贝卡尔特PVD溅射设备集团担任服务/工程/研发和运营职位。 Van de Putte先生在其职业生涯中为PVD行业的众多发明做出了贡献并推动了汽车、电子和塑料行业的运营优化。同时,他还共同创办了一家工程机械制造公司。

Van de Putte先生持有机械工程和电力电子硕士学位和商业管理研究生学位。


蔺裕平

大中华区总经理

蔺裕平先生负责管理中国和中国台湾地区梭莱镀膜公司的运营,包括江苏省江阴工厂的运营。蔺裕平先生于2004年至2012年在贝卡尔特担任市场经理和总经理。在加入贝卡尔特之前,他在西卡中国工业部担任市场总监和霍尼韦尔航空公司担任工程师。他在玻璃、真空、平板显示器和薄膜镀膜行业拥有超过15年的经验。

蔺裕平先生毕业于西安西北工业大学并取得飞行制造工程学士学位。

 

欢迎联系我们为您提供服务

联系我们

新闻中心

联系方式

梭莱是一家全球性公司。
查看所有我们的地点

Our Executive Team


Jeff Edel

President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Mr. Edel has been President and CEO of Soleras Advanced Coatings since 2013.He also served as Global Business Director of Ferro’s $500M+ Electronics Materials Division. Prior to joining Ferro in 2006, he was Director of Strategy and Business Development for Honeywell’s Specialty Materials Division.

Mr. Edel has over 25 years of experience, including extensive global and domestic involvement, in multiple markets serving the semiconductor, flat panel display, consumer electronics, automotive, medical, ophthalmic and aerospace industries. Throughout his career, he has worked in both Fortune 100 and smaller entrepreneurial company cultures. Mr. Edel had P&L responsibility for a $500M+ global business involving multiple plants in all parts of the globe. He also managed acquisition, divestiture, joint ventures and IP licensing initiatives and established multiple greenfield manufacturing facilities in Asia.

A graduate of the University of British Columbia, Mr. Edel holds a Bachelor of Engineering Physics degree.


Anders Svensson

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Mr. Svensson is currently CFO of Soleras Advanced Coatings. Prior to joining the company in 2012, Mr. Svensson was Chief Operating Officer for PPC Insulators, a global manufacturer of high voltage ceramic insulators. Mr. Svensson served in various positions during his 18-year tenure with PPC Insulators, including Finance Manager, Global Sales Director and Strategic Planning Director. The last four years as COO, Mr. Svensson directed global operations, including 1700 employees and multiple manufacturing sites in Europe, South America and Asia.

Mr. Svensson graduated from the University of Karlstad, Sweden with a Bachelor of Accounting degree. He began his career with Deloitte and earned Authorized Public Auditor certification.

With over 20 years of experience in international and global business, Mr. Svensson has lived and worked in Asia and managed the startup of two greenfield operations in Thailand and China.

Mr. Svensson has served on the Board of Directors for companies throughout his career.


Wilmert De Bosscher

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

CTO of Soleras Advanced Coatings since 2012, Mr. De Bosscher is responsible for technological innovations and IP portfolio management.

In 1999, Mr. De Bosscher joined Bekaert as Technology Manager for various coating initiatives, including thermal spray, CVD and PVD for use in large-area glass and flexible web applications. He also served as CEO of Sinvaco prior to its merger with Bekaert.

Mr. De Bosscher has been active in the vacuum coating industry for more than 30 years and was instrumental in the introduction of rotatable magnetron sputtering technology into the glass coating industry.

Mr. De Bosscher holds a PhD in Solid State Physics and Plasma Physics from Ghent University, Belgium.


Ivan Van de Putte

Business Director, Sputter Equipment

Mr. Van de Putte has served as the Business Director for Sputter Equipment at Soleras Advanced Coatings since 2012.

In 2002, Mr. Van de Putte joined Bekaert’s PVD Sputter Equipment Group, holding positions in service, engineering, R&D and operations. Throughout his career, Mr. Van de Putte has made contributions to numerous inventions in the PVD industry and driven operational improvements in the automotive, electronics and plastics sectors. He also co-founded an engineering and machinery manufacturing company.

Mr. Van de Putte holds Master’s degrees in Mechanical Engineering and Power Electronics and a post-graduate degree in Business Management.


Bob Lin

General Manager, Greater China

Mr. Lin manages Soleras’ operations in China and Taiwan, including daily operations of the facility in Jiangyin, Jiangsu province. Mr. Lin worked for Bekaert between 2004 and 2012 as Market Manager and General Manager. Prior to joining Bekaert, Mr. Lin worked for Sika Industry as Market Director and Honeywell Aerospace as an Engineer. He has more than 15 years of experience in the glass, vacuum, flat panel display and thin film coating industries.

Mr. Lin earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Aircraft Manufacturing Engineering from Northwestern Polytechnical University in Xi’An, China.


Jai Subramanian

Global Business Director, Sputter Targets

Dr. Subramanian has been the Global Business Director for Sputter Targets at Soleras Advanced Coatings since Feb 2017.

Prior to Soleras Advanced Coatings, Dr. Subramanian has worked in several multi-national corporations and technology startups in business management, marketing and technology leadership positions. Dr. Subramanian has extensive experience in specialty materials industry working with semiconductor, flat panel display, photovoltaic and ophthalmic industry. Dr. Subramanian has over 20 years experience working with international customers particularly in Asia and Europe.

Dr. Subramanian, holds a Ph.D in Materials Science and Engineering from The Ohio State University.

 

Contact us today for help with your project

Contact us

News and Events

ADDRESS

Soleras is a global company.
See All Our Locations